A Need to Clean

I don’t know how abnormal this is, it may or may not be, but I get itchy if I don’t clean. I don’t mean like, when I don’t take showers. I mean when the house is a mess, I start getting agitated, and eventually it exhibits itself by me being very itchy.  Usually it’s my head/scalp that itches, and it’s very irritating.  I’ll get a lot of energy and just HAVE to clean and arrange and fix stuff. I can’t help it, it needs to happen, because if it doesn’t… Well, I don’t know. 

So far I have cleaned off half the table, put a load of dishes in, and filled a trash bag, and it still isn’t good enough for me, but I need a break.  This house *will* be clean and it *will* stay clean so I can start working on homework and finally the book I’ve put off for too long (writing, not reading. I read always <3)

Do you ever get anything like this?

~ by araelysia on November 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
