365 day one..

Might as well be honest, right? I went and smoked out with my friend toward downtown.  It was very nice, and calming to get away from my mother, and believe me- I needed it. The creative outpouring was phenomenal, and I can still feel it. I like this stuff, it’s a hybrid between “AK47” and “White Rabbit” apparently. I don’t know, I just know I certainly got more than my money’s worth, so I am very content. I am getting some more on Friday from my other friend.

I really need to get on getting my paperwork together to get my card. Just so I can relax, you know? I’m in college, as I know I’ve said at least a couple of times now. School starts monday, I hope these classes will be fun. I did pretty decently for my first semester, my grades were a little lower than I wanted, but that’s okay, I’ve had a crazy year.

Hell, I have a crazy life. Crazy things happen to my friends, but I won’t go into that here, as that is her story to tell. At any rate, I get my college money on the 16th.  I already know I am going to get a pair of decent boots (doc martens) and socks, and I am going to spend a few hours on my own “communing with Nyssa’s spirit”.  She was into that sort of thing and I swear, she’s still around sometimes. Her energy isn’t gone forever, I’ve had dreams that were very intense. 

Anyway, here is hoping that 2013 goes well. I intend to get Corporate Wars published by summer, and it will be available as an ebook until I get enough money to self publish or get some like, insanely good offer (which I doubt is as likely, because Corporate Wars is very anti, well, corporations…

I can feel everything stacking and lining up, as if things are finally in order. I hope it stays this way, or stays crazy in a good way. I want a home. I want stability, I want a good future and a backyard for my son, and a garden. I want security..  And I’m going to do my best to get them.

~ by araelysia on January 2, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
