365 Challenge Day 4

It’s 11:44pm.  I believe in signs, you know.  Master numbers, repeating numbers. I only mention it because 11 and 44 are both master numbers. I’ll have to ask Kendra what she thinks.

Anyway, this blog is about my dreams, my goals, my heartfelt wishes. I have 8 minutes now. GO!

I want to live in a secluded area, near but away from a city, and be part of a small community of people who live near each other and trade things like labor or goods or food for other stuff. I’d love to be able to have a house, and a giant garden/yard, and just… write there. I’d want internet and certain amenities but I’d love to keep up with the times and learn how to be self-sufficient and even possibly self-generating for electricity or something.

I really, really want to. Why? Because I dislike being dependent on anyone, let alone corporations. In a community like that, once I set up I’d be fine, I could trade stuff for a long time.

five minutes!!

I really want to stick my feet and fingers in the earth and know that it’s mine for a time. I want to step away and have stability, and growth. I want to blend technology and nature. I want to be happy, and free. I want to be there NOW. 🙂

~ by araelysia on January 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
