10

I can’t believe it. I am 10 days into the new year. Into 2013. I remember 2000, not like it was yesterday, but I remember it. I wonder what direction we are taking the world, good or bad. The best we can do is try to come full circle, like the 10, and learn from the past.

I’m trying to do that. I think I’m on the right path.

Right now I feel like total crap though. My wisdom teeth are coming in (ahh, those stupid things..) even though my upper jaw is too small to fit them all. They are growing in sideways, and crushing other teeth. It really, really sucks. And I have an ear infection because it’s winter, so that swelling probably isn’t helping.

In the middle of my english class I stretched and tweaked out the nerve right between my shoulder blades, the spot where if you tweak it it makes it hurt to breathe? Yeah.  But at least I only have gym then nothing tomorrow. My teacher liked the idea of a community garden on campus.

~ by araelysia on January 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
