Two Weeks

For two weeks I’ve been writing a blog a day. It’s certainly not hard for me 🙂 I’m very excited, I just decided randomly to look for a creative studio for myself for my writing, because I am just feeling stifled here, and I have extra money because I have disbursements. If I can find out how much it’ll cost, I’ll put the money aside and perhaps even pay it all in advance.

In fact, it’d be the perfect place to do other art, and my tarot readings.  Perhaps I’ll take a semester off of facebook. I’m quite excited.  It’s less than 200/mo and in the nice part of the city. I sent them a message.

I really hope I can get it, even if it’s just for through the summer, you know? I think it will do me good to give myself some therapy. ❤ Art therapy.

~ by araelysia on January 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
