3 days behind???

BAD KAT -smacks self-

Okay, going to get back on track, or try to.  The 24th was a pretty long intense day, as was yesterday..  I’ve been working out more and I found out that I weigh 107 and have ALLEGEDLY 10.2% body fat. Who knows how true that really is.

I like school. Not much is new, and yet everything is.  I think I’m going to drop my keyboarding class because it is just…. that soul-killingly terrible.

I feel like I have to make up for the fact that I was behind with something. Hmm. My friend Sara gave me two words to make a story with, chide and feathers. I’ll post what I wrote, it was only a paragraph, for the 25th. 😛 Sorry I’m being a cheater.

~ by araelysia on January 26, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
