Butterflies, Spirals and Dragonflies

I’ve been seeing lots of repetitive symbolism recently. Sprouts erupting from beneath the soil to stand in the face of the sun for the first time. Butterflies, spirals, and dragonflies. Change is everywhere in my life, inside and out, and I love it, although it terrifies me. WAY too many commas in that sentence.

Oh well, I’m not afraid to write badly; the point is I’m expressing myself finally.  I’ve been listening to all kinds of chakra activation music on youtube,

The universe has been sending me tons and tons of signs that everything will be alright. Just as I thought that and posted it on facebook, Indestructible came on the mp3 player. Aww yeah.

I HAVE become indestructible, considering I was able to deal with what happened last month. I know, I know, I’m being all vague and crap, I’m sorry.. I just don’t want to deal with potential drama right now. After the dust settles? Why the fuck not. Right now? I’ll tell people one on one. I’m learning self control, even in the face of utter devastation. No, no one died (Aside from Nyssa, but that was 9/29/2012ish…. so almost 6 months ago. Six months she’s been gone, in two days.)

That still hurts a little, but I have been gifted with an immense love and respect for the Universe and life after her passing. Why? Because she had that too, and I think in her passing I received extra 😉 Hehe. That’d be cool.

Anyway, she’s passed back into stardust. I will one day, but by A’Raelys, I will forge my path in the world and I will change things. I care too much to give up, even in the face of this Monsanto crap. And don’t get me started on that Pipeline, either. WTF, America??

~ by araelysia on March 28, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
