Breakfast!

I had a really creepy dream this morning 😦 I had a dream that I woke up and realized I was cutting Aedric’s head open. And it was like, completely removing the top of his head- the last piece of skin was really tough. I have NO IDEA WTF that was about 😦  I was so sad and scared when I woke up I just kept kissing his forehead. I would never do something like that to him! Man, that was scary.

I wonder if symbolically it’s like, “I am trying to get at the root of my issues” or “I am trying to understand my inner child”…  That’d be less creepy than “I am trying to cut open my little boy’s head” 😦 In the dream when I found out I was so horrified I woke up.  I hate dreams like that.

I have class today. Interpersonal Communication, Intro to Mythology, a break for lunch, and then Drawing 1. 🙂  It’s from one end of campus to the other and then back. I’ve never been to the Visual Arts section, so this will be interesting.  I hope everyone has a good day.

~ by araelysia on April 2, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
