Confessions pt 2.

I love the taste of burnt chili. I’ve done it myself like 3-4 times now, and I love it when it’s old and kind of bitter. I think it reminds me of my dad. It tastes sharp and homey.

I feel drawn to a couple of people even though I am legally still married until we go through the paperwork. I don’t know what to do about it though, so I’m just going to let it go and see what happens. I won’t do anything dumb.

I go between feelings of worthlessness and then periods of pride and arrogance. I don’t know why.

I feel like I don’t spend enough time with Aedric because of school, but I also feel that I need to at least finish this term, and that means at least an additional half hour of quiet time by myself when I get home. I however do co sleep with him, and spend a lot of time with him when I am home 🙂

I’m really excited about my future in general. It’s just a feeling.

I need to go to the store to get eggs. I love eggs. I am really small, and eggs pack quite a protein punch, which is nice. I have high metabolism, and I have had issues with iron in the past. I love trying to learn about nutrition and balance and stuff.

I’m going to go to the store. Night all!

~ by araelysia on April 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
