Dreams, Drive, Determination…

I’m having a hard time keeping these short and concise but I am trying to. Dreams are reachable, it’s just a matter of discovering which steps you need to take first. Today I need to call to make an appointment for my migraines. I also have all 3 classes again today (Speech, English, Art) and I have to go to school early to try to get some stuff done. I’m only going to buy some stuff though because I want to save money and my disbursement arrives on the 10th; then I can go online and get my books.

I am a writer. I need to write, even if it is in fragments. I’m determined to “get there”.  Right now I’m concentrating on this semester first, then this summer I’m going to work on my books.

~ by araelysia on April 4, 2013.

One Response to “Dreams, Drive, Determination…”

  1. Dreams drive us all don’t they. I am glad you are trying to keep these short. I have read some that are up to 1000 words.

Leave a Reply

 
