Emotional tirade..

I’m not sure what to say anymore. Do you even think about your actions, your choices, my feelings? Do I even have that little bit of respect in your mind, or do you just not consider it?

Maybe I don’t want you coming back here. I have a say in what goes on in my home, you do not own me or control me, this is my life, and your behavior and choices and lack of respect for me is not fair or conducive to a good future relationship in any form.

boy, you’re pissing me off.

~ by araelysia on April 5, 2013.

2 Responses to “Emotional tirade..”

  1. YIKES! I hope “F” is for fun. You need a pick-me-up.

    • You’re right, I do. I just found out that my husband (we’re separated) had sex with my best friend.

      The truth is rather freeing, so now I feel relaxed enough to have Fun! I hate lies and secrets. There’s no path onward except through truth.

Leave a Reply

 
