Garden!

Today is one of those days where I woke up and something pissed me off- this time it was some asshole on facebook making a misogynistic comment about size (i.e. “her tits are too small!”)  I had a little rant and am not feeling much better, but I have my Psych 101 class today and I am HOPING it’s going to be pleasant out- I want to go stick my hands in dirt with Aedric again.

Man, there is just something enthralling about wiggling your fingers around in soil and clay, even if it’s cold and your hands turn red and itchy. I’m such a taurus. I love that spot! Image

 

That’s Aedric’s first wheelbarrow ride 😀

Image

The Adventures of Mud Muncher!  My friend Stephanie helped me, these were taken Saturday.  The garden is beautiful. ❤ Aedric had a blast.

~ by araelysia on April 8, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
