Ignorance

Sometimes I try to ignore certain signs that make me uncomfortable. (there may be some TMI here for some people but I’ll keep it detail free)

This morning I woke up from a dream about the walls being ripped down.. And it was such a good thing. I was sitting in the dark surrounded by painted walls (like landscapes for stories) and suddenly the walls were being pulled down, like the sun was so bright or someone was coming to help me, and it was just beautiful.

Then I woke up and found out I might be getting my period back ;_;  Noooooo! I haven’t had to deal with it in TWO YEARS! I liked that! I wouldn’t even mind if it came back TOMORROW, after my teeth have been ripped out and I don’t have to deal with the terror of that guy standing over me with pliers, and the sound of the teeth crunching while they’re being pulled from my skull.

Not. cool. body.

Oh well. Transitions, crossroads, moving on, right?

~ by araelysia on April 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
