Orgasm

This one is actually kinda related to the topic. This might be TMI for some people, though it will probably confuse you more than anything.

I don’t hunt orgasms. I am not really interested in a sex life, or a plastic sex life. It’s just not my thing. I’d rather cuddle than hump. Just saying. They’re nice, and I understand why they are good for the health, but I’m not concentrating on them and I don’t even miss them. Hell, if I want to I can give myself one.

Hey, you didn’t have to read this. What about you?  How can you explain to me why an orgasm is worth pursuing?

~ by araelysia on April 20, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
