Procrastination

Okay, so I know I shouldn’t be typing this probably because I need to get ready to go, but hey.. writer! I need to vent. I have way too much shit going on right now.

I have to drop my Mythology class right now, I am behind in my Drawing class (I have to do 3 egg drawings and I need to do some writing for my other 3 classes. Whee! I just wanted to explain why I haven’t been posting a lot, I’ve been having some personal issues (health, personal, and family) and my blog took the hit. I will be trying to post more because when I share something with the world I feel a little better, even if it is just for a few moments.

I plan to focus on this blog after I catch up in school and this summer when I am not at the garden. I will take pictures if anyone is interested ❤ I love growing things.

I hope your day is benevolent 🙂

~ by araelysia on May 9, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
