My future…

I feel less burdened now- I dropped my mythology class and my drawing class because the mythology class was too thought-dense for me, and the drawing class was too expensive to get all the stuff for. At least I learned the concepts…

Today we are going to the park to see Megan, the lady Aedric sees every week or so. She’s part of this thing for first time parents, she comes over every week and helps with resources and stuff. It has been REALLY sunny and nice out for Oregon 🙂 I’ve had to water my seeds all the time.

~ by araelysia on May 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
