Tarot readings, bracelets, and jewelry!

Just some ideas I have for ways to make money.

Tarot Readings: I’m going to come up with a list of different prices for different readings (Some are deeper than others) and work on both Keen and my own website- https://www.facebook.com/KatsDragonflyTarot

Obstacles: Currently I need to connect direct deposit to both Paypal and Keen.com.

Yarn Bracelets: I am going to try to teach myself macrame with yarn. That’s what I was told to do by someone who has worked with macrame for years, and I really like messing with stuff like that.

Obstacles: Learning online on my own

Jewelry is similar to the yarn bracelet but more complicated.

~ by araelysia on June 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
