Letters Never Sent…

I wonder who else has “Letters Never Sent”… Things that have gone unsaid for years, things that wound and hurt still every day because you don’t know how to work through it? I mean, I don’t even necessarily want to send them, I just want it to not hurt anymore. I just don’t know how.

What do you think? Do you think I should write the letters, express the feelings?

Then what?

…Burn them?
…Worse, send them?

I don’t want to open up old wounds. What do you think I should do?

~ by araelysia on June 15, 2013.

One Response to “Letters Never Sent…”

  1. Who hasn’t have them? Write them. But nther destroy or send them. Stowe them away somewhere safe. Once it is out of your system, you should get over it…helps me at least… 😉

Leave a Reply

 
