Tight on money

Aren’t we all? I think that’s kind of the theme for most of my life, so I’m alright with the times when they come now. I have a tarot business on the side that I’ve mentioned a few times, and I have a few regular customers that are friends who like my readings, so I have two set up for the next couple of weeks, and one that I need to work on tonight. Earlier I was really stressing out about money until I remembered that food banks exist, and honestly I DO have enough food it’s just that I get stressed out trying to think about food combinations for meal plans. Yay anxiety? I think if I come up with a plan, and a schedule. I started my 10,000 words for the week. On Tuesday. It’s due Friday at midnight. I always was a procrastinator. I will update with progress 😀

~ by araelysia on July 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
