A-Z

A long time ago I was a little girl growing up in Upstate New York.
Before my memories begin, my parents split up.
Countless books were read by me, so many that I was banned from the book shelf in second or third grade for “reading too much” in class.
D & D Motel in Canandaigua, New York is where I lived throughout middle and high school, and again when I returned home for a year.
Eleven years have passed since I was 14- I miss it, surprisingly.
Frankly, I hate being poor.
Gorgeous forests are more home to me than this apartment.
How on Earth do you heal from emotional traumas?
I sure as hell don’t know.
Just a process, I guess.
Katrina Wolfgang is my name, and it is really awesome.
Love is the most amazing feeling I’ve ever had, and I’m very thankful to my son Aedric for teaching it to me in such a vast way.
Money is imaginary; I hate needing it.
No matter how little I have, I know I have enough to survive.
Oregon is my home right now, I’m not sure for how long, but I do like it here and it suits me for now.
Perhaps soon I’ll get to travel all across the country…
Question is, how?
Reading I can always do, even though my vision is so poor.
Still, I’d love to meet someone who wants to go on a road trip with me.
The major barrier I have is that I can’t leave this apartment for several months and come back.
Unless something awesome comes along for a new place to live, I think I’m just going to work on Corporate Wars next month and try to get it finished so I can sell it as an ebook.
Valentines and lovey stuff on facebook bothers me because I’m lonely, but I don’t want to jump into anything I know I’m not ready for.
Wischoff is my maiden name, and I miss my dad but I’m keeping Wolfgang as my last name.
Xenophobia is never okay.
You never know what the future will bring.
Zoology is something my friend Shana is interested in.

~ by araelysia on July 27, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
