Well, that sucks…

I woke up this morning and checked my account balance for my EBT card eagerly, knowing that I could budget with whatever TANF I got and make it through the month… Only to discover I didn’t get any. I called the office no less than three times and was tossed around on phone tag for two hours, and no one knows what’s going on. I couldn’t even get them to transfer me to the case manager. I’m going to go in tomorrow to see if she’s in because, well, I need to be able to pay my bills! The only problem is that when I’ve gone in to that office more than half the time the person I’m looking for isn’t there :/

I started up a gofundme thing for my bills. I hate, HATE asking for money, but I need to be able to pay my rent and other necessities. Sharing is caring?

http://www.gofundme.com/3sqy0c

And if you want a tarot reading in return or you want to purchase a tarot reading or an oracle reading please let me know.

This is my tarot page: https://www.facebook.com/KatsDragonflyTarot

I’m going to go eat something, maybe that’ll help the anxiety..

~ by araelysia on August 1, 2013.

Leave a comment