Denial

Uhh… I don’t remember, actually. I’ve been helping out my friend Samantha the last couple of weeks because my other good friend Stephanie has court on Tuesday. I got 6 hours of sleep last night- 4, then I dozed off for two more. At 6am I got Aedric up and set him in the stroller and off we went. We stopped by Albertson’s and I got some organic bananas and a pepsi (I’m trying to quit but hey, I’m babysitting until 3:30 today…. And again tomorrow at 7.)

When Jason stops by tonight he’s picking Aedric up. I also have a bit of mail for him and two small bags of milk. I’ve been meaning to try to get more but I’ve been so busy I totally forgot. Apparently he hasn’t had a problem with Aedric getting to bed.

I miss him when he’s gone. I feel so blessed to be able to see him as much as I do. There is something truly perfect and beautiful about children and the connection between a mother and her child. Speaking of, he wants my attention. Later, all!

~ by araelysia on September 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
