I feel like I’m going invisible…

I don’t have a cell phone, and for the next day I won’t have access to a computer with internet or any way to check my facebook and stuff. Aedric’s with his dad until Wednesday apparently (Don’t get me started on that…) and I’m up as a witness tomorrow! 😐 Eep! 

~ by araelysia on September 17, 2013.

One Response to “I feel like I’m going invisible…”

  1. As a witness??
    Sheesh. Talk about anxiety. O.o

    Invisibilty is a good thing too, you can sit back an sort things out for a time without being bothered. Keep you head up.
    “Paul Stanley – Live To Win” (if you can, check it out, it’s on the Tube)
    *hug*

Leave a Reply

 
