New Poem

I’ll go back and edit the titles of these as I come up with them, but here’s another

Singing the song for change,
It reverberates deep within,
Sending my bones a-shiver.
Anxiously I await news of my Beloved,
Destiny, upon us.
Break through the tremors, the storm, the wake
All parts of the journey are necessary.
Your demons and trolls are as precious
As the bright jewel tones of your chakras.
Heart full to bursting,
There is a pressure in my chest.
Sending me spiraling downward,
Inward and Outward
Exploring infinity.
I release the Chains of Fear
And step free into a new dawn.

~ by araelysia on January 29, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
