Ack! Zoom zoom

I’m pretty overwhelmed these days with stuff, both physical and emotional (though that’s kinda getting trampled… stupid Horse year <3)

Just thought I'd share that I had the most amazing Reiki experience on Thursday, on Friday I had a scary heat stroke episode (Nothing like blacking out on public transit and having NO ONE notice…)

Yesterday I went to the garden (though perhaps I shouldn't have… but come on, hands in the dirt? yummy nourishing organic food when my fridge is sorely lacking? Duh!)

Tomorrow is my friend's daughter's second birthday. It's going to be a blast 🙂

I started playing Doctor Who: Legacy on Facebook. Ermagerd.

I just got my bills paid (Or at least beneath the past due/threatening shutoff thing) and my new tarot cards are making me very happy. I accept trade in lieu of cash.

So excited about the path my life is taking. ❤

~ by araelysia on July 7, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
